Gary Prudler

CEO, Loan Officer

Gary@Californiacap.com

O. 916 456 1000

C. 916 296 7507

NMLS# 242482

CA-BRE: 01800484

ND: NDMLO242482

UT-DRE: 5505648

MT Lic. #242482

Jason Wickham

Loan Officer

Jason@Californiacap.com

O. 916 456 1000

C. 916 505 3282

NMLS# 294503

CA-BRE: 01261977

Loan Officers

Management Team

Louis Allen

Loan Officer/Managing Loan Officer

Louis@Californiacap.com

O. 916 456 1000

C. 916 696 1921

NMLS# 1471669

CA-DBO: CA-DBO1471669

UT-DRE: 10381958

MT Lic. #1471669

“Honest loans from honest people”

About

Our Team

FAQ

Careers

Contact

Sacramento, CA 95684

401 Watt Ave. Suite 5

Our Team


Utah Based Loan Officers

Patrica Honey

Loan Officer

Tricia@Californiacap.com

NMLS# 220202

UT-DRE: 5500578

Justin Jasperson

Loan Officer

Justin@Californiacap.com

NMLS# 274973

UT-DRE: 10547443

Randy Ricci

Loan Officer

Randy@Californiacap.com

NMLS# 1062838

California-DRE: 01341139

Operations

Heather Alexander

Executive Assistant/Licensing Manager

Heather@Californiacap.com

O: 916 456 1000
F: 916 258 0381

APPLY FOR A LOAN TODAY!

Misty@californiacap.com
O: 916 456 1000

F: 916 258 0381

Misty Hollingsworth

Processor

Loan Officer

viki@californiacap.com

O. 916 456 1000

C. 916-284-7133

NMLS# 1815492

CA-DBO1815492