Gary Prudler

CEO, Loan Officer

Gary@Californiacap.com

O. 916 ‍‍‍456 1000 ext.01

NMLS# 242482

CA-BRE: 01800484

North Dakota: NDMLO242482

Utah-DRE: 5505648

Montana Lic. #242482‍‍‍

Robin Erickson

Processing & Operations Manager

Robin@Californiacap.com

O. 916 456 1000‍‍‍

Jason Wickham

Loan Officer

Jason@Californiacap.com

O. 916 456 1000 ext.07‍‍‍

C. 916 505 ‍‍‍3282

NMLS# 294503

California-BRE: 01261977

‍‍‍Pete Jensen

Loan Officer

Pete@Californiacap.com

O. 916 456 1000 ext.09

C. 916 730 ‍‍‍7333

NMLS# 274973

California-BRE: 01233053‍‍

California-DBO: CA-DBO274973

Wendy Baker

Loan Officer

Wendy@Californiacap.com

O. 916 456 1000

‍‍‍C. 916 718 ‍‍‍6187

NMLS# 296054

California-BRE: 01459889

‍‍‍Ralph Palumbo

Loan Officer

rapalumbo123@aol.com

O. 916 456 1000

C. 916 425 ‍‍‍2066

NMLS# 296679

California-BRE: 00987757

Loan Officers

Management Team

Jon Kaempfer

Loan Officer

Jon@Californiacap.com

O. 916 456 ‍‍‍1000 ext.08

C. 916 216 ‍‍‍5499

NMLS# 275861

California-DBO: CA-DOC275861

Louis Allen

Loan Officer/ Talent Acquisition Manager

Louis‍‍‍@californiacap.com

O. 916 456 1000 ext. 04

C. 916 696 1921

NMLS# 1471669

California-DBO: CA-DBO1471669

Utah-DRE: 10381958

Montana Lic. #1471669


“Honest loans from honest people”

About

Our Team

FAQ

Careers

Contact

Call (916) 456-1000

info@Californiacap.com

Sacramento, CA 95684

401 Watt Ave. Suite 5

Our Team


Jai Jett

Loan Officer

Jai@californiacap.com

O. 916 456 1000 ext.11

C. 916 ‍‍‍416 5503

NMLS# 264729

California-DBO: CA-DBO264729‍‍‍

Shawn Coffey

Loan Officer

shawn@californiacap.com

O. 916 456 1000

C. 530 913 2732

NMLS# 1668179

California-DBO: CA-DBO1668179

‍‍‍Brett Johnson

Processor

Brett@californiacap.com

O. 916 456 1000 ext.03

C. 530 913-2732